MANAGEMENT & NUCOAST TEAM

Richard Hoermann

richard@nucoast.com
Lisa Syberg

lisa@nucoast.com

Stephanie Sutterlüty

stephanie@nucoast.com

Ania Nowak

ania@nucoast.com

Erich Zawinul

erich@nucoast.com

Mario 'Elvis' Weisch

elvis@nucoast.com

Patrik Svitek (Bratislava)

patrik@nucoast.com

Anamarija Alfirev (Zagreb)

ana@nucoast.com

Janja Vretic (Ljubljana)

janja@nucoast.com