MANAGEMENT & NUCOAST TEAM

Richard Hoermann

richard@nucoast.com

Mario 'Elvis' Weisch

elvis@nucoast.com

Patrik Svitek (Bratislava)

patrik@nucoast.com

Anita Colic (Zagreb)

anita.colic@nucoast.com

Vladica Radevic (Zagreb)

vladica@nucoast.com

Janja Vretic (Ljubljana)

janja@nucoast.com